Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 and Piano Concerto No. 2 (2000)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 97 min.  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Jason Buchanan

The Berlin Philharmonic conducted by Claudio Abbato performs Beethoven's "Symphony No. 9" and "Piano Concerto, No. 2" in this performance captured during the Philharmonic's tenth European concert and featuring a special appearance by soloist Mikhail Pletnev as well as a variety of other guest artists from around the world.



classical-music, concerto, music, orchestra, symphony