Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 and Piano Concerto No.1 (1987)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 93 min.  |   Countries - Germany   |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

For the first time in nearly two decades, Sir Georg Solti returns to the London Symphony Orchestra to present three compositions by Beethoven in this performance captured live by the BBC. Compositions featured in this release include "Overture to 'Coriolan,' Op. 62", "Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15", and "Symphony No. 7 in A Major, Op. 92".



classical-music, concerto, conductor [music], orchestra, pianist, symphony