Barbra Streisand: The Concert - Live at the Arrowhead Pond (1994)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts  |   Run Time - 103 min.  |   Countries - United Kingdom  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Mark Deming

In 1994, Barbra Streisand embarked on her first concert tour in 28 years, presenting an ambitious show that attempted to chart the myriad twists and turns of a career that had so far spanned four decades, as well as her own life during a tumultuous time in American history. Barbra Streisand: Concert is a video which captures the excitement of Streisand's July 1994 concerts in Anaheim, CA. Selections include "People," "Evergreen," "You Don't Bring Me Flowers," "The Way We Were," "My Man," and many more.