B2K: The Ultimate Video Collection (2003)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 60 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

The short-lived urban boy band B2K has five of its music videos collected on this release. Included are the promotional clips for their breakout hit "Uh Huh," as well as "Gots Ta Be," "Why I Love You," "Bump, Bump, Bump," and "Girlfriend." The DVD release includes a making-of featurette for the "Girlfriend" video.



band [music group], boy-band, dance-music, greatest-hits, music-video, pop-music