Anthrax: Return of the Killer A's - Video Collection (1999)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 80 min.  |   Countries - United States  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Mark Deming

New York mosh titans Anthrax helped to bring thrash metal to the masses, and were one of the first bands to merge heavy metal with hip hop on cuts like "I'm the Man and their collaboration with Public Enemy, "Bring the Noise. Anthrax: Return of the Killer A's Video Anthology features seven of the group's best-known video clips along with live footage of another five fan favorites, mixed with a backstage glimpse of the band members off stage. Selections include "Ball of Confusion," "Hy Pro Glo," "I Am the Law," "Caught in a Mosh," "Black Lodge," and "Among the Living."



concert-footage, heavy-metal-music, music-video, thrash-metal