Anthrax: Anthrology - No Hit Wonders 1985-1991 (2005)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Countries - United States  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Perry Seibert

Anthrax: Anthology - No Hit Wonders contains seventeen music videos and live performance clips produced between the years 1985 and 1991. Included are renditions of "Madhouse," "Bring The Noize," "Belly of the Beast," "Indians," and "I Am the Law."



collection, greatest-hits, heavy-metal-music, music-video, rock-band, rock-music