Alessandro Orologio (1999)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music, Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 78 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Experience two compositions by late Renaissance-era composer Alessandro Orologio in this release offering "Primo Libro delle Canzonette a tre Voci" and "Intrade a Cinque Voci" and featuring the vocal contributions of Il Terzo Suono. Accompanying liner notes offer a "listening guide" by project director Gian Paolo Fagotto featuring a series of amusing anecdotes penned to truly draw the listener in.



composer, concert, Italian [nationality], trumpet