A Naxos Musical Journey: Tchaikovsky - "Fantasy Overture: Romeo and Juliet"/Souvenir de Florence - Ca (2002)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Armchair Travel, Instrumental Music, Ambiance  |   Run Time - 70 min.  |   Countries - United Kingdom   |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

From DVD international comes another entry in the Naxos Musical Journey series. Combining the elements of an armchair travel program with performances by renowned musicians of some of the world's best-loved classical compositions, each title in the series transports viewers to a different scenic location. Set to the music of Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, A Naxos Musical Journey: Tchaikovsky - Fantasy Overture: Romeo & Juliet travels to several destinations throughout Italy.



classical-music, musical-journey, scenic-journey