Violin Concerto

Run Time - 60 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

The Grosser Musikvereinssaal, Vienna provides the setting for this performance of Johann Sebastian Bach's "Concerto for Two Keyboards in C major, BWV 1061" and "Concerto for Three Keyboards in D minor, BWV 1063", Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach's "Sinfonia in G major, Wq 182 No. 1", and Antonio Vivaldi's "Violin Concerto in D major, RV 242 'per Pisendal'" featuring fortepianos Katia and Marielle Labéque, harpsichordist Ottavio Dantone, and violinist Enrico Onofri perform as Karina Fibich directs for television.