Van Halen: Right Here, Right Now - Live (1992)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 120 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Eddie Van Halen (guitar), Sammy Hagar (vocals, guitar), Michael Anthony (bass), and Alex Van Halen (drums) strut their stuff in this live video, which captures two hours of rock & roll from Van Halen's 1991-92 world tour. Selections include "Right Now," "When It's Love," "Finish What Ya Started," "Poundcake," "Top of the World," "Jump," and "Runaround."



band [music group], concert, hard-rock music, rock-music, guitar