Universal Masters Collection: Ace of Base

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 38 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

"The Sign" and "Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry" are just two of the ten top hits from the Swedish dance-pop outfit Ace of Base included in this release. The Universal Masters Collection is a series of music-video compilations featuring some of the biggest artists of rock and pop.



band [music group], dance-music, greatest-hits, music-video, pop-music, Swedish [nationality]