The Robert Cray Collection (1991)

Genres - Music  |   Run Time - 60 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Enjoy the unique sounds of Robert Cray combining blues, R&B, gospel, jazz and rock with titles such as "Consequences," "Don't Be Afraid of the Dark" and "Smokin' Gun." Includes interviews and never-before-seen footage of Cray and his band.