The Prodigy: Their Law: Singles 1990-2005 (1990)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Music History, Vocal Music  |   Countries - United States   |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

In this collection of singles from English electronica quartet The Prodigy, the band offers fourteen music videos in addition to a live 1997 performance at Brixton Academy. Videos include "Smack My Bitch Up", "Firestarter", "Baby's Got a Temper", and "Poison".



band [music group], electronica, music-video