The Noise: Live at Frejus '82 (1982)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts  |   Run Time - 55 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

The Noise: Live at Frejus '82 features live footage from King Crimson's "Discipline" tour through France. Guitarists Robert Fripp and Adrian Belew, drummer Bill Bruford, and bassist Tony Levin presented their "Discipline" tour in 1982. In this documentary program, the esoteric band performs "Matte Kudasai," "Heartbeat," and "Larks' Tongues in Aspic, Pt. 2" in France. Viewers experience the concert stage, the fans, and of course, the music.



music, performer