The Chemical Brothers: Singles 93-03

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 112 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

The Chemical Brothers quickly became one of the most well-respected acts in electronica music. This film features music videos, live performances, and interviews with the band members as well as some of their collaborators (Oasis' Noel Gallagher, Flaming Lips frontman Wayne Coyne, Richard Ashcroft and others). In addition to videos for "Let Forever Be," "Star Guitar," "Setting Sun," and others, there are live performances of "Hoops," "Hey Boy Hey Girl," "Temptation," and three others taken from a variety of concerts.