Tears for Fears: Tears Roll Down - Greatest Hits '82-'92 (1992)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts  |   Run Time - 60 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

All the video hits from moody new wave superstars Tears for Fears, including "Sowing The Seeds Of Love," "Everybody Wants To Rule The World," "Woman In Chains," "Shout," "Head Over Heels," "Mad World," "Pale Shelter," "I Believe," "Laid So Low," "Mothers Talk," "Change," and "Advice for the Young at Heart".



best-of, collection, greatest-hits, music