Takacs Quartet/Zoltan Kocsis/Andras Schiff: Schumann (1991)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 207 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

This collection of classical concert performance footage features the music of Schumann and Debussy performed by Takacs Quartet, Zoltn Kocsis, and Andras Schiff.



classical-music, concert