Sugarcubes: The DVD (2005)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 45 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

All twelve music videos from Iceland's biggest alternative-rock export are gathered together for one release that offers a comprehensive view of The Sugarcubes' brief but critically acclaimed musical legacy. Video clips featured on this release include "Birthday", "Deus", and "Cold Sweat".



alternative-rock, band [music group], dance-music, greatest-hits, music-video, rock-music