Soundstage (1977)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts  |   Run Time - 60 min.  |   Countries - United States   |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Singer Phoebe Snow and multi-instrumentalist David Bromberg share a bill that mixes blues, rock and folk sounds in this concert taped for the PBS series Soundstage in 1977. Snow sings Shakey Ground, No Regrets and Electra, while Bromberg serves up Yankee's Revenge, Summer Wages and I Will Not Be Your Fool. Phoebe and David also join forces for several numbers, including Let The Good Times Roll and Hit The Road, Jack.