Savage Garden: The Video Collection (1998)

Genres - Music  |   Run Time - 21 min.  |   Countries - United Kingdom   |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

This tape contains five music videos from the Australian pop duo Savage Garden. Included in the collection are clips for "Truly Madly Deeply", "I Want You", "To the Moon and Back", "Tears of Pearls", and "Break Me Shake Me".