Rostropovich: Bach - Cello Suites (1991)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 242 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

From France's Basilique Sainte Madeleine, cellist Mstislav Rostropovich performs several pieces by legendary composer Johann Sebastian Bach. Released by EMI Classics, Rostropovich: Bach - Cello Suites includes "Sorrow and Intensity," "Majesty and Opacity," and more.



cello, classical-music, concert, musician, composer