Philharmonische Blaser Play Chamber Music

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 58 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

In this performance captured live in Sanssouchi, Potsdam in 1990, members of the Berliner Philharmoniker perform Anton Dvorál's "Serenade in D Minor, Op. 44" for winds, cello and double-bass, and Ludwig van Beethoven's "Octet in E Flat Major, Op. 103" for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons.



cello, clarinet, oboe, orchestra, symphony