Pat Metheny: More Travels (1992)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts  |   Run Time - 70 min.  |   Countries - United Kingdom   |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Noted jazz guitarist Pat Metheny and his group -- including Lyle Mays on keyboards, percussionist Armando Marcal, bassist Steve Rodby, drummer Paul Wertico, and multi-instrumentalist Pedro Aznar -- play the music that made them one of the most acclaimed fusion groups around in this live video, which records a concert from 1992. Selections include "Letter From Home," "Have You Heard," and "Half Life of Absolution."