Mozart / Rossini / Fournillier: Symphony 29 In A Major / Il Signor Bruschino (1990)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts  |   Run Time - 71 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

A program of three favorite pieces by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart -- Symphony No. 29 in A Major, Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, and Concerto No. 3 for Horn and Orchestra in E Flat Major -- is performed by The Picardy Sinfonietta under the direction of Patrick Fournillier, in this concert taped at the Abbey of St. Michel De Cuxa. The Sinfonietta also plays Il Signor Bruschino by Gioacchino Rossini.



classical-music, concert