Masterworks: Beethoven

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

This release offers the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra of London performing some of the great works of Ludwig Van Beethoven. In addition to the fifth, sixth, and ninth symphonies, piano concerto number five, and Moonlight Sonata are performed. The DVD of this release has been mixed in Dolby Digital 5.1 to maximize the impressive sound.