Janet Jackson: The Rhythm Nation Compilation (1990)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 60 min.  |   Countries - United Kingdom   |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

A&M Video presents Janet Jackson: The Rhythm Nation Compilation, featuring the videos from Jackson's 1989 breakthrough album. Originally released in 1990, this program features videos for "Miss You Much," "Escapade," "Black Cat," "Alright," "Come Back to Me," and "Love Will Never Do (Without You)" directed by fashion photographer Herb Ritts, and "Rhythm Nation" directed by Dominick Sena, who went on to helm such big-budget Hollywood extravaganzas as Gone in 60 Seconds and Swordfish.



album, dance [art], singer