Island Def Jam Recording Presents #1 Spot

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Instrumental Music, Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 60 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

One of the leading labels in hip hop and R&B since the '80s, Def Jam Records offers fans a look at some of the artists and songs that have kept the company on the cutting edge in this home video collection. Island Def Jam Recordings Presents #1 Spot features 17 classic music videos, including performances from LL Cool J ("I Need Love"), Jay-Z (" "Excuse Me Miss"), Ja Rule ("Always on Time" with Ashanti), Montell Jordan ("This Is How We Do It"), Method Man (" "I'll Be There for You" with Mary J. Blige), Oran "Juice" Jones ("The Rain"), and more.



best-of, hip-hop-music, R&B-music