Iannis Xenakis: Electronic Works, Vol. 2 - Polytope de Cluny/Hibiki Hana Ma/Der Chaud (2008)

Genres - Music  |   Run Time - 62 min.  |   Countries - United Kingdom   |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

This release includes a number of works by the modernist composer Iannis Xenakis, including his "Hibiki Hana Ma," written for the World Fair hosted by Osaka, Japan.



composer, music