Herbert Von Karajan - His Legacy for Home Video: Dvorak - Symphony No. 8 (1992)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 60 min.  |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

In this release of a concert performance captured live at Vienna, Austria's Grosser Musikverienssaal over three days in January of 1985, acclaimed composer Herbert Von Karajan leads the Wiener Philharmoniker in a performance of Antonín Dvorák's "Symphony No. 8 in G Major, Op. 88".



classical-music, concert, conductor [music]