Herbert Von Karajan - His Legacy for Home Video: Beethoven: Symphony No. 9, Op. 125 "Choral" (1983)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 68 min.  |   Countries - United Kingdom   |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Herbert von Karajan leads the Berlin Philharmonic in this performance of Beethoven's final symphony, with guest vocalists Lella Cuberli (soprano), Helga Muller Molinari (alto), Vinson Cole (tenor) and Franz Grundheber (baritone).



classical-music, conductor [music], orchestra, symphony