Hagen Quartett: W.A. Mozart - The "Haydn" Quartets (1998)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 204 min.  |   Countries - United States   |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

The string quadrumvirate known as The Hagen Quartett (Veronika Hagen on viola, Clemens Hagen on violoncello and Rainer Schmidt and Lukas Hagen on violins) headlines this classical release, in which they perform Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's six "Haydn" quartets. Selections include: No. 15 in D Minor, K. 421; No. 16 in E Flat Major, K. 428; and No. 18 in A Major, K. 464.



chamber-music, classical-music, string-instruments, violinist