DVD Music Breakthrough (1998)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Audio-Visual  |   Run Time - 93 min.  |   Countries - United States   |   MPAA Rating - NR
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Featuring music by the likes of Gershwin and Korngold, this release from Delos International was created to offer an optimal audio experience for DVD players. Selections included on DVD Music Breakthrough are "Jupiter, the Bringer of Jollity" from Holst's "The Planets," "Dream of the Peasant Gritzgo" by Mussorgsky, and much more.



classical-music, DVDs, music, orchestra, composer