Dave Holland Quintet: Live in Freiburg (1986)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 60 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

In this performance captured live at the Zelt-Musik-Festival in Freiburg in May of 1986, the Dave Holland Quintet takes the stage to perform the five original compositions "New One", "World Protection Blues", "Wight Waits for Weights", "Vortex" and "Homecoming".



music-festival, performer