Daphnis et Chloe, Suite no. 2

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 88 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Acclaimed conductors André Cluytens and Emil Gilels interpret the music of Tchaikovsky. Mussorgsky, and Ravel in this addition to EMI's popular series of classical-themed video releases showcasing performances of "Piano Concerto No. 1 in B Flat Minor", "Pictures at an Exhibition", and "Daphnis et Chloé: Suite No. 2".