Classic Archive: David Oistrakh (2002)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 76 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

This video features violinist David Oistrakh performing pieces by such legendary composers as Beethoven, Prokofiev, Debussy, Brahms, and Schubert. These performances date from a 1961 London concert and a 1962 handful of recitals in Paris.



classical-music, violinist