Boston Symphony Orchestra/Erich Leinsdorf: Mahler/Richard Strauss (1963)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts, Instrumental Music  |   Run Time - 78 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

This musical release from the Boston Symphony Orchestra under the conduction of Erich Leinsdorf captures a series of live performances of the works of Mahler and Strauss, including Mahler's "Symphony No. 1 in D Major", Strauss' "Til Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche", and more.



classical-music, concert, orchestra