Björk: Greatest Hits - Volumen 1993-2003 (2002)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Björk: Greatest Hits -- Volumen 1993-2003 is a complete Björk video collection presented with a standard full-frame transfer with Dolby Digital Stereo Sound. Includes the 2003 videos for "It's in Our Hands" and "Nature Is Ancient." The videos for "Hidden Place," "Pagan Poetry," and "Cocoon" are also offered in Dolby Digital 5.1. Side one contains the NTSC version, side two contains the PAL version. The beautiful black-and-white packaging features art by Gabriella Fridriksdottir and a booklet.



alternative-rock, greatest-hits, pop-rock, rock-music, singer