Bachdisc (1989)

Genres - Music, Visual Arts  |   Sub-Genres - Biography  |   Run Time - 60 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

Synopsis by Tana Hobart

This is both a video art work and a biographical documentary, as it presents first, in sound and visuals, Bach's Fugue 24 in B minor from "The Well-Tempered Clavier" by John Downey, video artist, and then follows up with biographical information on Bach himself.