Andris Nelsons: From the New World (2011)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Concerts  |   Run Time - 95 min.  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

This musical release from conductor Andris Nelsons with the Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks captures a live performance by the ensemble of Charles Ives' "The Unanswered Question", John Adams' "Slominsky's Earbox", Igor Stravinsky's "Le Chant Du Rossignol" and Antonin Dvorak's "Symphony No. 9 "From the New World"".



classical-music, orchestra