Anastacia: The Video Collection (2002)

Genres - Music  |   Sub-Genres - Vocal Music  |   Run Time - 90 min.  |   Countries - USA  |  
  • AllMovie Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

Share on

This release collects almost a dozen music videos from the Euro-dance artist Anastacia. Included are the promotional clips for "I'm Outta Love," "One Day In Your Life," "Not That Kind," "Made For Lovin' You," and "Paid My Dues." The DVD release of this collection contains a biography of the artist and making-of featurettes.



dance-music, greatest-hits, music-video, pop-music, singer