cast-crew for The Three Stooges on AllMovie

The Three Stooges (2012)


Will Sasso
Curly Howard
Sean Hayes
Larry Fine
Jane Lynch
Mother Superior
Jennifer Hudson
Sister Rosemary
Stephen Collins
Mr. Harter
Larry David
Sister Mary-Mengele
Carly Craig
Mrs. Harter
Kate Upton
Sister Bernice
Marianne Leone
Sister Ricarda
Brian Doyle-Murray
Monsignor Ratliffe
Max Charles
Jake Peck
Young Teddy
Patty Ross
Head Nurse
Lee Armstrong
Officer Armstrong
Ray Collins
Isaiah Mustafa
Moe's Hip Executive
Mark J. Kogan
Michael D'Allessio
Moe's Audition Staff
Donna D'Allessio
Moe's Audition Staff
Bob Kocsis
Child #1
Apple Kocsis
Child #2
Jackie Flynn
Golf Superintendent Dave Lamson
Sandra Dorsey
Heavyset Woman
Vince Canlas
Japanese Chef
Ric Reitz
Jon Hamm
Johnny Seal
Production Security Guard
Deborah Walker
Terrified Nun
Michael L. Kuhn
Tour Guide
Pamela Smith
Woman Reporter
Lucy Thomas
Orphan Brady
Charlie G. Thomas
Young Boy at Party
Skyler Gisondo
Young Moe
Robert Capron
Young Curly
Danny Smith
French Chef
Kyla Kennedy White
Balloon Girl
Jesse Farrelly
Gang Banger
Jerod Mayo
Gang Banger
Troy Brown
Gang Banger
Patricia French
Laundry Worker
Roy Jenkins
Officer Mycroft
Barry Guy
Staple in Hat Guy
Matthew Collins
Policeman #3
William F. Scannell
Handsome Security Guard
Jonathan Kennedy
Party Security
Lin Shaye
Nurse Crotchet
Steve Tyler
Camera Man
Robert J. Benjamin
Hipster Orphan
Dallas Hobbs
Basketball Player
Carter Hayden
Baby Moe
Cooper Callihan
Baby Curly
Kieran Vine
Baby Larry
Antonio Sabato, Jr.
Handsome Guy #1
Justin Lopez
Handsome Guy #2


Bobby Farrelly
Director, Producer, Screenwriter
Peter Farrelly
Director, Producer, Screenwriter
Bradley Thomas
Mike Cerrone
Matthew Leonetti
John Debney
Composer (Music Score)
Manish Raval
Musical Direction/Supervision
Tom Wolfe
Musical Direction/Supervision
Sam Seig
Arlan Jay Vetter
Production Designer
Amy Lee Wheeler
Art Director
Adam McCarthy
J.B. Rogers
Co-producer, First Assistant Director
Kris Meyer
Mark Charpentier
Earl M. Benjamin
Executive Producer
Marc S. Fischer
Executive Producer, Unit Production Manager
Robert N. Benjamin
Executive Producer
Karl J. Martin
Set Designer
Cindy Carr
Set Decorator
Denise Wingate
Costume Designer
Wayne Lemmer
Sound/Sound Designer
Danny Teeson
Kerry Barden
Paul Schnee
Rick Montgomery
Aaron Zimmerman
Post Production Supervisor
Alterian Inc.
Animatronic Effects, Makeup Special Effects
Andy Nelson
Re-Recording Mixer
Anna Behlmer
Re-Recording Mixer
Bill Johnson
Bob Vazquez
Special Effects Coordinator
Carol Tresan
Animal Trainer/Wrangler
David Lingenfelser
Visual Effects Supervisor
David Raymond
First Assistant Editor
Dawn Massaro-Adams
Second Assistant Director
Day Permuy
Production Coordinator
Erika Abrams
Visual Effects Producer
Furious FX
Visual Effects
Gary Pilkinton
Special Effects Foreman
Greg Tresan
Animal Trainer/Wrangler
Heather Morris
Hair Styles
Hope Slepak
Costumes Supervisor
Jim Bolt
Re-Recording Mixer
John A. Larsen
Supervising Sound Editor
Kathleen Tonkin
Special Effects Foreman
Kelly Muldoon
Department Head Hair
Kimberly Greene
Department Head Makeup
Larry Madaras
Additional Editing
Lily Gwyer-Miller
Post Production Supervisor
Mark Shoaf
CG Supervisor
Mark Steilen
Second Unit Director
Martin Kitrosser
Script Supervisor
Micah Laine
Michael Sabo
Properties Master
Michael St. Hilaire
Second Unit Director Of Photography
Norman Bielowicz
Location Manager
Patrick A. Tantalo
Special Effects Foreman
Ryan Stafford
Visual Effects Producer
Scott Dougherty
Visual Effects Executive Producer
Shane Reed
Shunika Terry
Key Hairstylist
Steve Cantamessa
Production Sound Mixer
Tierre Turner
Stunts Coordinator
Tony Gardner
Animatronic Effects, Makeup Special Effects
Travis Pates
Key Make-up