cast-crew for Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl on AllMovie

Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003)


Johnny Depp
Jack Sparrow
Geoffrey Rush
Captain Barbossa
Orlando Bloom
Will Turner
Keira Knightley
Elizabeth Swann
Jack Davenport
Kevin McNally
Joshamee Gibbs
Jonathan Pryce
Governor Swann
Zoe Saldana
Brye Cooper
Greg Ellis
Officer Groves
Lauren Maher
Dylan Smith
Young Will Turner


Gore Verbinski
Jay Wolpert
Screen Story
Stuart Beattie
Screen Story
Ted Elliott
Screen Story, Screenwriter
Terry Rossio
Screen Story, Screenwriter
Dariusz Wolski
Bob Badami
Musical Direction/Supervision
Klaus Badelt
Composer (Music Score)
Craig Wood
Brian Morris
Production Designer
Derek R. Hill
Supervising Art Director
Don Woodruff
Art Director
James Tocci
Art Director
Pat Sandston
Associate Producer
Bruce Hendricks
Executive Producer, Second Unit Director
Chad Oman
Executive Producer
Mike Stenson
Executive Producer
Paul Deason
Executive Producer
Darrell L. Wight
Set Designer
Domenic Silvestri
Set Designer
Gregory Scott Hooper
Set Designer
Larry Dias
Set Designer
Mark Hitchler
Set Designer
William Hiney
Set Designer
Penny Rose
Costume Designer
Christopher Boyes
Sound/Sound Designer, Supervising Sound Editor
Lee Orloff
Sound/Sound Designer
R.J. Hohman
Special Effects
Peter Kohn
First Assistant Director
Kate Dowd
Keith Rogers
Sound Mixer
Ronna Kress
Alexander Witt
Additional Cinematography, Second Unit Director
C. Mitchell Amundsen
Additional Cinematography
Charles Gibson
Visual Effects
David E. Campbell
Re-Recording Mixer
David Parker
Re-Recording Mixer
George Marshall Ruge
Stunts Coordinator
George Watters II
Supervising Sound Editor
Hal Hickel
Visual Effects
Industrial Light & Magic
Visual Effects
John Knoll
Visual Effects Supervisor
Keith Vanderlaan
Makeup Special Effects
Martin Samuel
Hair Styles
Terry Frazee
Visual Effects
Ve Neill